Victoria Sushi – New Westminster

We wanted to try something new but we didn’t want to go too far away from home.. M googled and have heard of this Sushi place and it had good reviews for their aburi… (don’t get too excited).

V-STAR RATING:

Variety – 8/10 – They have a fair variety. It’s not just all sushi. You can also get don bowls and stuff other rice/noodle dishes.

Service – 6/10 – not the greatest service and it wasn’t even crowded. It took time to get our order in place

Taste – 7/10 – TBH, I prefer Sushi California’s aburi better. I have yet to try to Miku aburi but this one just doesn’t cut it … It’s very popular but maybe I was expecting too much because of the hype and ended up getting disappointed? Who knows. You can always go and try it since it’s not far and doesn’t cost much!

Atmosphere – n/a

Reasonably Priced – 8/10 – I guess it is considering you can afford the aburi here.. LOL

Overall, I would probably come here one more time but not if it’s out of my way.

yours truly,

tb ❤

Leave a comment